Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Phone: (905) 528-8761

OUR STAFF


Brad Clarke, P. Eng brad.clarke@ajclarke.com
Steve Fraser, MCIP, RPP steve.fraser@ajclarke.com
Jennifer Clarke, P. Eng jennifer.clarke@ajclarke.com
Chief Engineer
Brad Clarke, P.Eng. Brad.clarke@ajclarke.com
Senior Design Managers
Jim Enos, C.E.T. jim.enos@ajclarke.com
Michael Dessureault, P.Eng michael.dessureault@ajclarke.com
Project Managers
Jennifer Clarke, P.Eng. jennifer.clarke@ajclarke.com
Amad Najm, P.Eng. Amad.najm@ajclarke.com
Malvern Munaku, B. Eng., EIT malvern.munaku@ajclarke.com
Contract Administrator
Tracey DiPietro tracey.dipietro@ajclarke.com
Lot Grading
Aimee Corlis, CTech aimee.corlis@ajclarke.com
Construction Manager
Jamie Beitz jamie.beitz@ajclarke.com
Ontario Land Surveyors
Nicholas Muth, Ph. D, B. Eng., O.L.S. nicholas.muth@ajclarke.com
Geoff Aldworth, O.L.S. geoff.aldworth@ajclarke.com
Planners
Steve Fraser, MCIP RPP steve.fraser@ajclarke.com
Franz Kloibhofer, MCIP RPP franz.kloibhofer@ajclarke.com
Doug Giles, BES,MUP doug.giles@ajclarke.com

ASK A QUESTION


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message